Testimonials May 2014

"I purchased a Living Social deal for A Cleaning Maid in Heaven, and honestly, I was very hesitant to let strangers fumble around my house and personal belongings. But I have to admit, they were friendly, detailed, and very professional. They made a point to ask before moving anything, going into rooms with closed doors, or even dusting my desk in the den! They were very thorough. The thing I liked the most was that they were very upfront about the services offered, and varying costs for different levels of service. I knew going into it what to expect, and they did a great job doing it. I would definitely recommend, but you have to ask questions and ley them know exactly what you want done. That way you get the right service to suit your expectations."

~AJ A. Richmond, VA

May 2014

My house was recently cleaned by A Cleaning Maid In Heaven when I bought a voucher via Amazon Local. I was sure to call and ask questions before I committed to the purchase, just so I'd understand what the deal entailed, which appears to be a failing point among some of the feedback I've read here. I like to know exactly what I'm getting without having to deal with "fine print" silliness.

Two ladies were sent for an hour and a half to clean my 3 bedroom house. I live alone, and while I'm a neat guy (not a sloppy bachelor leaving socks on chandeliers and what not), the house needed the touch of someone who knew how to get it done. My profession is not cleaning by any means. :)

I was there to greet the cleaners and we talked about what I wanted to see done. It was explained that the voucher was not for a deep cleaning, and they asked me what I considered priority. Of course, I wanted the place vacuumed, mopped, dusted, bathrooms cleaned (tub, shower, toilets, sinks) , etc. All of this was done.. I have rugs, but I also have hardwood floors and had purchased my own cleaning solution for it, which they gladly used. Eventually, I left to run some errands and when I got back, the cleaners were gone, my house was locked up, and the place looked great! Both bathrooms were spotless, the floors were squeaky clean, counter tops in my kitchen where shiny, my hefty solid wood dining room table was polished.

For the discount voucher, I think I got more than I was expecting and I'm sure I'll have them back again, which is the point of the discount... For the company to give you a good idea of what they can do for you, and perhaps win you over as a regular client.

Thanks for reading about my experience!

~TJ T. Henrico, VA

April 2014

"We had a positive experience with A Cleaning Made in Heaven. From quote to scheduling to the actual cleanings, the team strived to make the experience positive. When I needed to reschedule a clean, they were kind and helpful. Customer service has been something I've appreciated about the team and how they were adaptable to my needs and schedule. They are quick to ask for feedback and about my preferences ... And about my satisfaction. I've been pleased with the cleanings and have recommended the company to others who are looking for a reliable and quality home cleaning company. I suggest you give them a try!"

~Michelle K. Midlothian, VA

April 2014

"I have been a client for over 7 years - now in my third residence - and Jen, Missy and her team have consistently and professionally cleaned each one every month. They are courteous, thorough, competitive and always flexible with my travel schedule and special requests. I recommend hiring A Cleaning Maid In Heaven for your house cleaning services. You will be happy you did."

~Jim M. Richmond, VA

April 2014

"The company was recommended to me by a coworker, so I checked them out first online. They had some mixed reviews so I was a little hesitant. But, the more reviews I read, the more I realized that many were customers that used a discount voucher that offered only a minor upkeep cleaning as an intro. Typical marketing strategy. The full service customers offered better reviews, so I went ahead with it. I wasn't dissappointed. Booking the service was easy, and they arrived on time. The cleaning was very thorough, and I have brick interior walls that shed dust like crazy! All in all, it was a good experience. Definitely worth the money. I can't afford a regular scheduled cleaning, but their prices were competitive."

~Joey Richmond, VA

April 2014

"Was recommended to A Cleaning Maid in Heaven by a friend who had used them.I was quite pleased with the services provided.The manager was pleasant to deal with and gave me an accurate time frame so I could carry on with my day.They arrived on time and payed attention to the areas I asked for.Overall I got great service at a good price."

~Jospeh M. Powhatan, VA

April 2014

"VERY SATISFIED AND PLEASED....After years of cleaning my own home to MY satisfaction and trust me when I say I'm very picky and OCD about how my home is cleaned I have found someone who does it to my satisfaction. Called last week and talked to the owner Jennifer. She was wonderful to talk to and even listened to my story as to why I am no longer able to keep up with my own weekly deep cleaning of my home. Since I have had two back surgeries that have failed including nerve damage to several nerves in one of my legs I am now in constant pain and have days I can hardly walk let alone do basic small cleaning of my home. I also explained that my home is pretty big with 6 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths, kitchen, living room, sitting room dinning room, and sunroom on top of that there is 4 kids, 3 long haired dogs and a long haired cat. Even after all that she told me her girl would be able to handle it with no problems. Even though I was hesitant and unsure by the end of our conversation Jennifer had me at ease and looking forward to it. She was able to set me an appointment for the following week.

Today the two girls who she sent arrived on time for my appointment and were very polite. If they were unsure of anything or had any questions they would come and asked. They were very good at what they do and even managed to get my mirrors cleaner then what I have ever been able to....what's their secret....lol. They didn't seem to mind the fact that every few minutes they had to empty their vac because of the dog hair build up on the carpets and even had time to chat with my 4 year old daughter who was being her normal cute self asking question after question. I am so pleased with my cleaning and couldn't have asked for anything better. What really had me liking these girls is that if they had the time they would do a little extra something that wasn't expected in a room. Its great to have my house dust free again as my allergies and asthma wasn't liking it very much the past few weeks.

After the girls left this afternoon I made sure to call Jennifer and let her know how satisfied I am with my cleaning. Originally I was thinking if I liked the service I received that I would have them maybe come once a month for a deep clean but after today I am now signed up to see the girls once a week."

~Heather K. Richmond, VA

April 2014

"I haven't had a single issue with this service and I consider myself "High Maintence" I have a crazy work schedule and they always manage to work it out for me. It always puts a smile on my face to come home after they have been there and see everything spotless! I'm fairly hard to get in touch with but they stay on me and get the job done! LOVE THESE LADIES! Thank you!"

~Jackson S. Richmond, VA